Reflections

Goodbye 2013!

Dear 2013,

You were a year of surprises and synchronicities. You allowed me to step out of my comfort zone and you brought me to a new place of creating and sharing.

You pushed me towards being more exposed, including here in our community. You allowed me to explore talents I didn’t know I had and new skills I wanted to explore.

There are unfinished business(es) that I still need to focus / re-focus on in 2014. But perhaps, these were not meant to have been finished until I learned the lessons that I did in 2013.

Thank you.

Goodbye

This post was inspired by Shed Mom’s post  http://www.shedmom.com/au-revoir-2013-bonjour-2014/. I am now working on Susannah Conway’s workbook “Unraveling the Year Ahead 2014” (http://www.susannahconway.com/2013/12/lets-make-some-magic-in-2014/). Will share more from my art journal with you soon!

One thought on “Goodbye 2013!

Leave a Reply

