Creative Projects

2013 Calendar Project

It has been AWHILE since my last blog post.

I continued to create despite my silence. I completed a major creative project this year – my series of flowers in watercolor.

Last June, I made three watercolor paintings of tulips which I used as invitations for my mom’s birthdays. As I found myself painting more often over the months, especially after I started this blog, I also found myself creating more flowers.

I finally decided to challenge myself and make a series of 12 for a calendar to give away this Christmas. I am happy to share my calendar with you. I wish I knew how I can make it downloadable in this blog but that will be another project in 2014.

Have a blessed Christmas everyone!

Dette

january

february

march

april

may

june

july

august

september

october

november

december

Leave a Reply

